Singing Pig

Wealth & The Property Business for Entrepreneurs

Welcome to Singing Pig Sign in | Join | | Support/Feedback
in Search

    

anyone heard of www.thepropertypartnership.uk.com

Last post 07 Oct 2008, 12:01 AM by con_nokes. 3 replies.
Sort Posts: Previous Next
  •  31 Jul 2008, 10:33 AM 548509

    anyone heard of www.thepropertypartnership.uk.com

    a client of ours has been approached with an offer of turning 10k into 40k from the above organisation with some sort of land purchase scheme.

    anyone had any experience?

    regards

    leighton


    Estate / Letting Agents in Neath & Port Talbot
    Landlords: market your property on all major portals for £59 at www.alisongeorge.com
  •  

     

           

  •  31 Jul 2008, 11:18 AM 548538 in reply to 548509

    Re: anyone heard of www.thepropertypartnership.uk.com

    If you look at this page:-

    http://www.propertyscam.org.uk/d6plinks/74QGQ7

    and scroll down to the bottom of the page, there are couple of references in the last few postings. 

  •  31 Jul 2008, 12:25 PM 548615 in reply to 548538

    Re: anyone heard of www.thepropertypartnership.uk.com

    thanks for the tip!

    Regards

    Leighton


    Estate / Letting Agents in Neath & Port Talbot
    Landlords: market your property on all major portals for £59 at www.alisongeorge.com
  •  07 Oct 2008, 12:01 AM 597325 in reply to 548509

    Re: anyone heard of www.thepropertypartnership.uk.com

    he sorry to ask what do you thinki of the company and did you  join up ?

     

View as RSS news feed in XML




By using this website you agree to be bound by its Terms and Conditions

Singing Pig respects your privacy: Privacy Policy Singing Pig Ltd - Contact Us Here

Our Ethos & Best Pratice Guide



Website Hosting - Eukhost.com

BMV Property Course


Property Leads & Deals





Investor Resources