Singing Pig

Wealth, Property & Business, for Entrepreneurs

Welcome to Singing Pig Sign in | Join | | Support/Feedback
in Search

    

Is this a scam company?

Last post 14 Mar 2008, 7:02 PM by RogerD. 1 replies.
Sort Posts: Previous Next
  •  18 Jan 2008, 5:27 PM 415811

    Is this a scam company?

    I recieved this unsolicited mail the other day, and whilst it looks like an unbelievable deal the company background seems a bit sketchy - I can only find a few google entries on them and little background.

    Anyone know anything more?

     "TC & P TRADE is an worldwide investment group working on NYSE and world stock markets under the as of High Capital.

    Registered in 1992, TC & P TRADE commenced its activity in 1993 focusing mainly on USA and European stock markets.
    Nowadays our Credit union focuses on satisfying the needs of everybody from novice investors to business ones helping clients all over the world manage and move their finances.

    Five year plan has the highest pay out among plans of such kind. Interest is calculated at the rate of  27% per annum.
    Our well known five year annuity program is focused at long-term profit. Mostly it clients interested in receiving return at higher than average interest rate on a long-term basis.
    Special conditions are offered for clients who invest on 200 000$ and more.
    See details at www.high-capital.com"

  •  

     

           

  •  14 Mar 2008, 7:02 PM 452776 in reply to 415811

    Re: Is this a scam company?

    Based in the Czech Republic with a UK 'office' at a residential address in Glasgow, closed down by the US Authorities in Maryland, what more do you need to know ?.
View as RSS news feed in XML




By using this website you agree to be bound by its Terms and Conditions

Singing Pig respects your privacy: Privacy Policy Singing Pig Ltd - Contact Us Here

Our Ethos & Best Pratice Guide



Website Hosting - Eukhost.com